Week 8 Activity- ePortfolio

The original before and after, I changed the color to make it a bit more neutral and fashion centered.Screen Shot 2014-10-14 at 11.33.46 AMScreen Shot 2014-10-14 at 11.42.57 AM

I then took it a step further and changed my theme and blog title

Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 8.40.53 PMScreen Shot 2014-10-16 at 12.20.09 PM

Finally, I decided to add categories as well as tags and classified all my past posts into the appropriate groups

Screen Shot 2014-10-19 at 11.04.08 AM

I really liked this week’s activity and I feel like it allowed me to show off my true interest, FASHION.  I thought it was so interesting that as soon as I posted some of my polyvore sets and put out my tumblr link and a screen cap of my past work that my wordpress page started getting likes and follows from random people who I guess found my work good.  I liked getting to switch up my theme too and find a new one, with different options and colors, to display everything a bit more clearly to anyone who visits my sight.  I am happy with the changes I made and I really like the overall outcome of my work.

Leave a Reply

