Week 9 Activity- Vlog

This weeks activity was to create a vlog and to post it onto our about page.  I am not a social person, I’m outgoing but I don’t enjoy being the center of attention and I feel like making a video is just screaming for attention, so this was a struggle for me.  Beyond that I didn’t know what to say.  I feel like I come across very cheesy or awkward so I was nervous to record something.  I decided to just go with whatever I naturally gave and really let my true colors show.  I hope it wash’t too horrible and that people who visit my blog won’t judge me off the back because of it.

Leave a Reply

