Week 11 Activity- Student Choice

IMG_8772

This week we got to pick our own activity, the lucky winner for me was PHOTOGRAPHY!! I love taking and being in cool pictures so I thought this should be my choice for the week.  To take the pictures I went with friends up to Palos Verdes and got some pretty cool pictures on a open area of grass that overlooks the ocean called Trippy Tree.  I had a really good time with my friends taking the pictures and the sun was going down while we were there so the pictures came out really pretty.  In the photos it seems like it was really late and dark but it was actually only around 4 or 5 so I think thats pretty cool. I really liked the different colors of the sky and the way it reflected and accented my clothes and hair.  It was a really pretty afternoon and I’ve attached a few of the shots we got to share!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Leave a Reply

